Powered by Blogger.


About Me

My name is Ashley, I am a 24 year old mother of 2. My husband, Brent and I have been married since 2007 but have been together since 2002. We welcomed our daughter, Avery 18 months after we were married in December of 2008. She was followed by her brother, Peyton 18 months later just a few days shy of our 3 year wedding anniversary. I am currently a stay at home/work at home mom but have my associates degree in Drafting and Design. I worked in the Engineering field for 2 years before Brent & I made the decision that I would stay home & be a full time mommy. Even though I stay at home I do actually work.

I work with a great group of women who help others work from home. Motivated Moms is an amazing group of people & I am very happy to be a part of it. We help others reach their goals while still being able to stay at home & have the opportunity to be with their children, go to school, or whatever it is that they need to accomplish while still bringing in an income.

I am the youngest of 2 children, I have an older brother who is 2 years older than me. My brother, Nicholas is a computer programmer who also has a career in the Mississippi Army National Guard where he was recently commissioned as a 2nd Lt. I am a very proud little sister.

My parents are currently in the process of getting a divorce after 25+ years of marriage. My mom lives about 30 minutes away while my dad lives 9 hours & 2 states away. I am very close to both of them. We have a HUGE extended family on both my & my husband's side which I love. We do pretty much everything with our families & they're very important to us.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...